La Liga 2021-22: Schedule for September 23

Promotional image created by blockchain company Dapper Labs, which announced plans for a platform for buying soccer-related NFTs in partnership with Spanish soccer league La Liga, in seen in this undated digitally created handout picture. — Reuters/File
Promotional picture created by blockchain firm Dapper Labs, which introduced plans for a platform for purchasing soccer-related NFTs in partnership with Spanish soccer league La Liga, in seen on this undated digitally created handout image. — Reuters/File

La Liga — Spain’s top-flight league — is underway, with soccer golf equipment going head-to-head to get the celebrated title to their identify and exchange Atlético Madrid as the brand new champions.

Right here is the schedule for matches that can happen on September 23:

Granada vs Actual Sociedad (1930 CET/1730 GMT)

Osasuna vs Actual Betis (1930 CET/1730 GMT)

Cádiz vs Barcelona (2200 CET/2000 GMT)

Methods to watch La Liga in Pakistan?

For viewers in Pakistan, the nation’s main sports activities channel, NEWSONHY Tremendous, can be airing your entire soccer league live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button